Hi guys!
Exciting news! I am pleased to announce that the On The Run e-book cover poll has officially been closed, and a winner has been chosen! It was a really tough decision, because I had two amazing covers, but I am really pleased with the outcome. I worked with an amazing group of cover artists who were prompt, pleasant, and patient, and brought my dreams to life! The cover is vibrant, intriguing, and mysterious, and I hope you all love it as much as I do! Thank you to everyone who voted! On The Run (The Moriya Chronicles: Book 1) is scheduled for release on Sunday, August 31, 2014!!! Thanks again to everyone who contributed to and/or supported this project. This is a dream come true!

I-Lanaa Twine

Cover art by: http://www.ebooklaunch.com

Leave a Reply

